Halloween is my favourite day of the year so here are some costumes:

Every child should be dressed up as an Angry Bird. I am torn between utter fear and utter love.

[link]

Tiny Superman

[link]

Vintage witch from a lovely selection of old photos at Vintage Vivant

[via]

Some Halloween craft

Creepy mirror from an excellent geek craft post by epbot. I totally want to make one of these.

[link]

Not really Halloween but this guy totally says HIYA!

[via]

Geek stuff

Tiny Titans Solicit and cover

[link]

An interview with everyone’s favourite Joe on Tor.com (We all love Adam and Joe, right? Good!) They appear to have not realised quite how posh JC is.

[link]

Love this Dr Who poster

[via]

I love treehouses

[via]

I have a picture on my desk of Battle Cat who I think would make a charming book end. There is a tute for making these in the link.

[link]

Not sure I see the problem. *cough*

[via]

This is apparently the cover for Batwoman #5. And it is just stunning. How anyone could consider comics as Not Art is beyond me.


[via]

The She and Him Christmas Album is out soon!

YAY!

Lemony Snicket’s wonderful comment on the “Occupy” protests. Do have a look. This was mirrored by Neil Gaiman because the original crashed (possibly under Neil webfail?) but I am completely uncertain where the original was anyway.

[link]

BYE!!

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

