More fluff

Fluff of a different kind. Am currently reading How to be a Woman by Caitlin Moran, it’s a biography of being a woman mixed in with some feminist politics. Anyway I liked this quote:

“I can’t believe we’ve got to a point where it’s basically costing us money to have a fanny. They’re making us pay for maintenance and upkeep of our lulus, like they’re a communal garden. It’s a stealth tax. Fanny VAT. This is money we should be spending on THE ELECTRICITY BILL and CHEESE and BERETS.”

So far she seems to spend a lot of time talking about her genitals and things that have happened with her genitals with her younger sister. I am not really sure why but she makes it sound like a lot of fun. Genitals were really not talked about in our house but maybe this is because I have a brother not sisters.

So far I am up to her right of passage chat with her sister about what to name their bits. Not Jeff, or such, like what general name to use. I love names for female genitals but I’ve never really felt a strong attachment to a specific word. I quite like overly silly words like foof or noo or bajingo (Did this exist before Scrubs?). I may start talking about women’s bajingos more often to see what word I like the best. If you are my friend I am sorry in advance.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

